Hellerbass | Legal Notice
Person in charge (including for online appearances): Gregor Heller
legal, notice, occupation, notes, privacy, Hellerbass
page-template-default,page,page-id-16853,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,hide_inital_sticky,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive


Our general terms and conditions apply.


Competent Chamber: Chamber of Crafts of Mannheim, B1 1-2, 68159 Mannheim – Germany


Occupation title: piano and harpsichord builder (awarded in Germany)


Professional regulations: Crafts Code (according to Federal Law Gazette I, page 3074, amended September 24, 1998)


Tax ID number. according to § 27a sales tax law: DE183239866


Person in charge (including for online appearances) according to §10 MDStV: Gregor Heller


Notice of liability: although we carefully monitor content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are exclusively responsible for their content.


Privacy: We use your personal data exclusively to process your order. All customer data will be processed and stored by us in compliance with relevant regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act (Act) and the Teleservices Data Protection Act (TDDSG).


Notes: You always have a right to free information, correction, blocking and deletion of your stored data. Please contact service@hellerbass.de or send us your request by mail or fax.


Disclosure to third parties: We do not share your personal data, including your home address and e-mail address, without your explicit and revocable consent to third parties. This does not include service partners who need to transmit data for order processing (e.g. the mail-order company handling the delivery and the bank responsible for processing payments). In these cases, however, the scope of data disclosed is limited to the minimum necessary.


My special thanks go to the translators:
French: Stephen Paulello
Italian: Sergio Brunello
Spanish: Carlos Sigüenza
Portuguese: Hugo Freitas
English: Nigel Edwards
Danish: Kaj Bruun
Dutch: Robbert Westera
Swedish: Kaj Bruun
Japanese: Yukari Tachibana
Chinese: Joseph Poon
Korean: Kang Ha